IAA leadership Awards Winners 2015

	Categories	Winner
I	Marketer of the Year: Banking	B. Sriram, SBI
2	Marketer of the Year: Insurance	Sanjay Tripathy, HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co Ltd
3	Marketer of the Year: FMCG - Food	Siddhartha Mukherjee, Cadburys India Ltd
4	Marketer of the Year: FMCG - Beverage	Debabrata Mukherjee, Coca Cola India Ltd
5	Marketer of the Year: FMCG - Household products	Rohit Gyanchandani, Rohit Surfactants Pvt Ltd
6	Marketer of the Year: FMCG - Personal Care	Darshan Patel, Vini Products
7	Marketer of the Year: Auto - Two Wheeler	Yadvinder Singh Guleria, Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt Ltd
8	Marketer of the Year: Auto Passenger Vehicles	Manohar Bhat, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd
9	Marketer of the Year: Consumer Durables	Sanjay Chitkara, LG Electronics India Ltd
IO	Marketer of the Year: Mobile Devices	Pradeep Jain, Karbonn Mobiles
II	Marketer of the Year: Mobile Services	Sashi Shankar, Idea Cellular Ltd
12	Marketer of the Year: E-Commerce	Amarjit Singh Batra, Olx Inc
13	Media Person of the Year	Vineet Jain, Times Group
I4	Creative Agency Head of the year	Prasoon Joshi, McCann
15	Media Agency Head of the Year	CVL Srinivas, GroupM
16	CEO of the Year	Arundhati Bhattacharya, SBI
17	Editor of the Year	Aroon Purie, India Today Group
18	Television Anchor of the Year	Punya Prasun Bajpai, AajTak
19	Media Game Changer of the Year	Uday Shankar, Star India
20	Brand Visionary of the Year – Female	Shraddha Kapoor
21	Brand Visionary of the Year – Male	Hrithik Roshan
22	Hall Of Fame	I. Venkat, Eenadu